Meet our therapists

Kin & Kids. Marriage, Family & Child Therapy Center.

 

Charis Wong

 

Director, Kin & Kids
Marriage and Family Therapist
Counseling Psychologist

Email: charis@kinandkids.com
Read more about Charis

 

 Kin-&-Kids-Su-Chen

Tan Su Chen

 

Licensed and Registered Counselor

Email: suchen@kinandkids.com
Read more about Su Chen

 

 

Kin & Kids. Marriage, Family & Child Therapy Center.

 

Patrick Cheng

 

Licensed and Registered Counselor

Email: patrick@kinandkids.com
Read more about Patrick

 

 

Kin-&-Kids-Sook Huey

 

Lee Sook Huey

 

Clinical Psychologist

Email: sookhuey@kinandkids.com
Read more about Sook Huey

Kin-&-Kids-Ann

 

Ann Gunapalan

 

Licensed and Registered Counsellor

Email: ann@kinandkids.com
Read more about Ann

 

 

Kin-&Kids-JoAnn

 

JoAnn Loo

 

Licensed and Registered Counselor

Email: joann@kinandkids.com
Read more about JoAnn

 

 

Kin-&-Kids-Yoke-Wah

 

Soh Yoke Wah

 

Licensed and Registered Counselor

Email: yokewah@kinandkids.com
Read more about Yoke Wah

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meet our intern therapist

Our intern therapists are either graduates from a master in counseling program who are in the process of obtaining their license as professional counselors, or graduate students who are in the final stages of completing their masters in counseling from an accredited university program and are currently working on building their clinical hours in fulfillment of their program requirements.  They are under the direct supervision of Charis Wong, which means that their cases will be reviewed and supported during weekly supervision meetings.  This means that basically you get two therapists supporting you for a standard administration charge (no professional fees).

 

Kin-&-Kids-Karen

 

Karen Lim

 

Intern therapist

Email: karen@kinandkids.com
Read more about Karen

 

 

 

International Affiliates

 

Kin & Kids. Marriage, Family & Child Therapy Center.

 

Robin Saunders

 

Therapist in Geneva, Switzerland

Email: robin@kinandkids.com
Read more about Robin

 Therapists