Meet our clinicians

 

Kin & Kids. Marriage, Family & Child Therapy Center.Charis Wong

 

Director, Kin & Kids
Marriage and Family Therapist
Counseling Psychologist

Email: charis@kinandkids.com
Read more about Charis

 

 

Kin-&-Kids-AnnAnn Gunapalan

 

Licensed and Registered Counsellor

Email: ann@kinandkids.com
Read more about Ann

 

 

 

Kin-&-Kids-Su-ChenTan Su Chen

 

Licensed and Registered Counselor

Email: suchen@kinandkids.com
Read more about Su Chen

 

Kin-&Kids-JoAnnJoAnn Loo

 

Licensed and Registered Counselor

Email: joann@kinandkids.com
Read more about JoAnn

 

 

 

Kin-&-Kids-Yoke-WahSoh Yoke Wah

 

Licensed and Registered Counselor

Email: yokewah@kinandkids.com
Read more about Yoke Wah

 

 

 

Kin & Kids. Marriage, Family & Child Therapy Center.Patrick Cheng

 

Licensed and Registered Counselor

Email: patrick@kinandkids.com
Read more about Patrick

 

Meet our intern therapists

Our intern therapists are either graduates from a master in counseling program who are in the process of obtaining their license as professional counselors, or graduate students who are in the final stages of completing their masters in counseling from an accredited university program and are currently working on building their clinical hours in fulfillment of their program requirements.  They are under the direct supervision of Charis Wong, which means that their cases will be reviewed and supported during weekly supervision meetings.  This means that basically you get two therapists supporting you for a standard administration charge (no professional fees).

 

Kin-&-Kids-KarenKaren Lim

 

Intern therapist

Email: karen@kinandkids.com
Read more about Karen

 

 

 

International Affiliates

 

Kin & Kids. Marriage, Family & Child Therapy Center.Robin Saunders

 

Therapist in Geneva, Switzerland

Email: robin@kinandkids.com
Read more about Robin